Contact STARS

What Can We Help with Today?

Area of Interest

Update your donor contact info, preferences, or request to stop contact

We strive to be a donor-focused organization. If you have preferences regarding how regularly we contact you and what methods you’d prefer to use (or if you want to be removed from our lists altogether), we would be happy to accommodate your requests.

Please do not send confidential banking or credit card info through this form.

STARS Donations Team
Toll-Free Number 1-855-516-4848

1441 Aviation Park NE, Box 570
Calgary, Alberta  T2E 8M7

Helpful Links

Get in Touch

Get in Touch

* Mandatory Field

STARS Bases - Contact Information

STARS Calgary Base - Head Office

STARS Edmonton Base

STARS Grande Prairie Base

STARS Regina Base

STARS Saskatoon Base

STARS Winnipeg Base

STARS Calendar/Merchandise Office

Land acknowledgement

STARS operates in the spirit of truth and reconciliation, acknowledging our Alberta, Saskatchewan, and Manitoba bases are stationed on traditional territory of First Nations and Metis people, including Treaty 1 (the traditional territory of Anishinaabe, Cree, Oji-Cree, Dakota, and Dene Peoples, and on the homeland of the Métis Nation); Treaty 4 (the traditional territory of the Cree, Saulteaux, Dakota, Lakota and Nakoda, and of the Métis Nation); Treaty 6 (the traditional territory of the Nehiyawak/Cree, Tsuut’ina, Niitsitapi/Blackfoot, Nakota Sioux, Haudenosaunee/Iroquois, Dene Suline, Anishinaabe/Ojibway/Saulteaux, and of the Métis Nation); Treaty 7 (which includes the Siksika, Kainai, the Piikani, the Tsuut’ina and the Stoney-Nakoda First Nations); the city of Calgary is also home to Métis Nation of Alberta, Region 3; and Treaty 8 (which includes the Woodland Cree, Dane-zaa, and Chipewyan nations).

We are proud to be able to serve all patients in these areas and deliver critical care to those who need it.

A map showing the Treaty Territories of Western Canada and the location of the STARS bases relative to treaty lands